If you have any inquiry about our products, please contact us at:

Johor Bahru Office (HQ):   Kuala Lumpur Office:
Daya Cergas (M) Sdn. Bhd.   Daya Cergas (M) Sdn. Bhd.
No. 7 & 7-01, Jalan Setia Tropika 1/2,   E-8-6, Block E, Megan Avenue 1,
Taman Setia Tropika,   No. 189, Jalan Tun Razak,
81200 Johor Bahru,   50400 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Johor, Malaysia.    
Tel : +607-232 7455, 235 8455, 236 3755    
Fax : +607-2377 455    
E-mail : info@dayacergas.com.my    
OSA Careline: +6016-718 3070    

Business Hour:
9:00 am - 6:00 pm (Monday to Friday)
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm (Lunch)
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm (Lunch on Friday)
(Closed on Saturdays, Sundays & Public Holidays)

Or contact:


Hospital Equipment & Products

Mr. Mohd. Fauzi Bin Abd. Malik
Sr. Sales Manager
H/P : 013-772 1900
E-mail : fauzi@dayacergas.com.my

Mr. Ahmad Ghazaly Bin Awang
Sr. Sales Executive (Northern Region)
H/P : 019-727 4400
E-mail : ghazali@dayacergas.com.my

Mr. Jeffred Sow Mum Kit
Sr. Technical Sales Executive
(Central Region)
H/P : 012-302 2998
E-mail : jeffred@dayacergas.com.my

Mr. Zul Haizat Bin Mohd Nasir
Sales Executive (Central Region)
H/P : 013-250 0546
E-mail : haizat@dayacergas.com.my
OSA Homecare Products

Mr. Vernon Ernest Tan
Sr. Marketing Executive
OSA Careline : 016-718 3070
E-mail : vernon@dayacergas.com.my

Mr. Md. Yusop Bin Halip
Marketing Executive
(Northern & East Coast Region)
H/P : 017-702 1493
E-mail : yusop@dayacergas.com.my

Mr. Mohd Nawawi Bin Mohd Nazi
Marketing Executive (Central Region)
H/P : 017-604 5640
E-mail : nawawi@dayacergas.com.my

Medical Gas Pipeline System

Mr. Nor Azizi Bin Ismail
Project Manager
H/P : 012-718 0958
E-mail : azizi@dayacergas.com.my

Mr. Liew Michael
Site Supervisor
H/P : 012-709 6044
E-mail : michael@dayacergas.com.my

Or you can fill in the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Where We Are?


View Daya Cergas (M) Sdn. Bhd. in a larger map

Visitors Info

Today0
Yesterday18
This month254
All35067

Since July 1, 2011

There are 4 guests online.